logo
d'Informació i Mitjans Audiovisuals
Nom Càrrec Telèfon Despatx A/e
Abadal Falgueras, Ernest Director del Centre de Recerca 934035758 128 abadal@ub.edu
Aguilar Paredes, Carlos Vicedegà de màrqueting i equipament 934035775 121b carlos.aguilar@ub.edu
Agustí Ruiz, Lluís Professor/a 934035782 109 agusti@ub.edu
Alcaraz Martínez, Rubén Professor/a 934034017 203 ralcaraz@ub.edu
Álvarez Lima, Maria Glòria Oficina d'Afers Generals 934034421 004 gloriaalvarez@ub.edu
Andreu Daufí, Jordi Professor/a 934034800 106 jandreud@ub.edu
Anglés Sorolla, Luis Biblioteca 934035769 B03 langles@ub.edu
Antúnez Piedra, Ainhoa Professor/a 934037021 115 ainhoa.antunez@ub.edu
Ardanuy, Jordi Coordinador del màster d'Humanitats Digitals 934039251 211 jordi_ardanuy@ub.edu
Argudo Plans, Sílvia Professor/a 934035785 202 silvia.argudo@ub.edu
Badia Tarragó, Joan Biblioteca 934035769 B03 jobadiata@ub.edu
Baena Argudo, Júlia Professor/a 934034017 203 juliabaena@ub.edu
Balagué i Mola, Núria Professor/a 934035781 108 nbalague@ub.edu
Barcia, A. José Tècnic d'audiovisuals 934039629 131
Baró Llambias, Mònica Professor/a 934035779 105 baro@ub.edu
Barrés, Gerard Aules d'informàtica 934035789 302 monitor2fbd@ub.edu
Barrios, Maite Professor/a 934037021 115 mbarrios@ub.edu
Bonet Agustí, Lluís Professor/a lbonet@ub.edu
Boria Reverter, Josefa Professor/a 934037021 115 jboriar@ub.edu
Borràs, Josep Àngel Professor/a 934035784 111 borras@ub.edu
Borrego Huerta, Ángel Director Departament BiD-CAV 934034097 120 borrego@ub.edu
Boté, Juan-José Professor/a 934035787 204 juanjo.botev@ub.edu
Bravo, José Luis Professor/a 934020923 3F6 jlbravo@ub.edu
Bravo Almirall, Aïda Professor/a 934037021 115 abravoal@ub.edu
Cabello Bàrzanas, José María Professor/a 934020923 3F6 cabello.barzanas@ub.edu
Capaz, Belén Administració Departament BiD 934035767 119 bcapaz@ub.edu
Capella, Jordi Tècnic d'audiovisuals 934039629 131 jcapella@ub.edu
Caso Sarabia, Carlota Professor/a 934039784 2F1 carlota_caso@ub.edu
Cavallé, Ignasi Professor/a 934035785 202 icavalle@ub.edu
Centelles, Miquel Professor/a 934034017 203 miquel.centelles@ub.edu
Clavero Reluz, Xavi Tècnic d'audiovisuals 934039629 131 jclavero@ub.edu
Comalat Navarra, Maite Professor/a 934035782 109 comalat@ub.edu
Costa Giménez, Elisabet Professor/a 934037021 115 ecosta@ub.edu
Cunill Gallart, Jep Professor/a 934020923 3F6 jepcunill@ub.edu
Domínguez Taboada, Víctor Punt d'informació-Consergeria 934035759 vdominguez@ub.edu
Elvira i Silleras, Maria Professor/a 934035781 108 mariaelvira@ub.edu
Espinàs, Eulàlia Professor/a 934035781 108 espinas@ub.edu
Esteve, Asunción Professor/a 934037021 115 aesteve@ub.edu
Faure Carvallo, Adrien Professor/a 934035974 313 adrienfaure@ub.edu
Fernández-Giró Navarro, Javier Punt d'informació-Consergeria 934035759 fernandezgiro@ub.edu
Franganillo, Jorge Cap d'estudis CAV 934035410 118 franganillo@ub.edu
Garcia Asensio, M. Àngels Professor/a 934020924 3F7 garciaasensio@ub.edu
Garcia Barceló, Mercè Secretaria 934035771 003 mercegarciab@ub.edu
García Grimau, Francesc Professor/a 934039251 211 francesc.garcia@ub.edu
Gascón García, Jesús Professor/a 934035788 207 gascon@ub.edu
González Olvera, Oscar Suport al web; Suport al SIOF 934035780 205A siof@ub.edu
González Pérez, Mercedes Oficina d'Afers Generals 934034421 004 merche.gonzalez@ub.edu
Gormezano Monllor, Gerard Professor/a 934020923 3F6 ggormezano@ub.edu
Grané Oró, Mariona Professor/a 934020923 3F6 mgrane@ub.edu
Guallar, Javier Secretari. 934039375 121a jguallar@ub.edu
Guastevi Olives, Sara Professor/a 934035787 204 guastevi@ub.edu
Gustems Carnicer, Josep Professor/a 934035974 313 jgustems@ub.edu
Herrero Collada, Sergi Professor/a 934020923 3F6 sergiherrero@ub.edu
Iglesias, Domingo Professor/a 934035784 111 diglesias@ub.edu
Íscar Álvarez, Ricardo Professor/a 934020924 3F7 ricardo.iscar@ub.edu
Jariod, Daniel Professor/a 934020923 3F6 daniel.jariod@ub.edu
Jornet Benito, Núria Secretària Departament BiD-CAV 934034097 120 jornet@ub.edu
Llinares Heredia, Francesc Professor/a 934037021 115 fllinares@ub.edu
Llopart Perez, Xavier Professor/a 934037021 115 xllopart@ub.edu
Mañà Terré, Teresa Professor/a 934035782 109 mana@ub.edu
Manresa Casals, Laia Professor/a 934020923 3F6 laiamanresacasals@ub.edu
Maref Sanmiguel, Nadia Punt d'informació-Consergeria 934035759 nadiamaref@ub.edu
Marquès Emo, Anna Professor/a 934020924 3F7 anna.marques@ub.edu
Martínez Corcuera, Eva Professor/a 934020924 3F7 evamartinezcorcuera@ub.edu
Martínez Gené, Paula Oficina d'Afers Generals 934034421 004 paulamartinez@ub.edu
Martínez Núñez, Alberto Secretaria 934035771 003 amartinez@ub.edu
Masanet Jordà, Maria José Professor/a 934020262 2F2 mjose.masanet@ub.edu
Mir Pallas, Susana Biblioteca 934035769 B03 susanamir@ub.edu
Mirassó, Carina Aules d'informàtica 934035789 302 monitor1fbd@ub.edu
Montoya Rubio, Alba Professor/a 934035974 313 albamontoya@ub.edu
Muñoz, Carlos Suport informàtic 934035940 cmunoz@ub.edu
Muntada, Mercè Professor/a 934035781 108 mercemuntada@ub.edu
Novella Sánchez, Roser Directora de la biblioteca 934035769 B03 novella@ub.edu
Ollé Castellà, Candela Tècnica de recerca 934035788 207 olle.candela@ub.edu
Ortiz Álvarez, Paula Professor/a 934020924 3F7 paulaortiz@ub.edu
Palomar Baget, Núria Professor/a 934035784 111 nuria.palomar@ub.edu
Palomo Berjaga, Vanessa Professor/a 934037021 115 vanessa_palomo@ub.edu
Pérez Domínguez, Montserrat Punt d'informació-Consergeria 934035759 montperez@ub.edu
Pérez-Montoro Gutiérrez, Mario Coordinador del programa de doctorat 934039675 129 perez-montoro@ub.edu
Planas Vilanova, Albert Secretaria 934035771 003 aplanas1@ub.edu
Pons Bruce, Macu Cap d'Oficina d'Afers Generals 934035112 004 macupons@ub.edu
Pons i Serra, Amadeu Professor/a 934035782 109 pons@ub.edu
Porta Tallada, Oriol Professor/a 934037021 115 oriolportat@ub.edu
Rebellón, M. Carme Cap de la secretaria de la facultat 934035776 003 crebellon@ub.edu
Rey Martín, Carina Professor/a 934035778 104 carina.rey@ub.edu
Rezende, Laura Vilela Rodrigues Professor/a 115 laura-vilela@ub.edu
Ríos López, Julià de los Secretaria 934035771 003 jdelosrios@ub.edu
Rius Cruz, Sandra Professor/a 934020923 3F6 s.rius@ub.edu
Rodrigues, Rosangela Schwarz Professor/a 934037021 115
Rodríguez Parada, Concepción Coordinadora del màster de Gestió i Direcció de Biblioteques i Serveis d'Informació 934035783 110 crodriguezp@ub.edu
Rodríguez-Gairín, Josep Manuel Coordinador aules informàtica 934035777 103 rodriguez.gairin@ub.edu
Roig Teixidó, Noemí Professor/a 934035787 204 noemiroig@ub.edu
Rojas Martínez, Susana Responsable de logística del centre 934035835 007 srojas@ub.edu
Romaní i Molins, Èlia Biblioteca 934035769 B03 eliaromani@ub.edu
Rovira Cuadrench, Josep Professor/a 934020924 3F7 josep.rovira@ub.edu
Rubió i Rodon, Anna Professor/a 934035783 110 annarubio@ub.edu
Rueda Ramírez, Pedro Coordinador del màster de Biblioteques i Col·leccions Patrimonials 934033751 132 pedrorueda@ub.edu
Salse Rovira, Marina Vicedegana acadèmica 934035775 121b salse@ub.edu
Sánchez Gómez, Lydia Professor/a 934020924 3F7 lsanchezg@ub.edu
Sánchez Martínez, Ana Administradora Centre BiD/Sants 934035858 006 ansanchez@ub.edu
Sánchez Mota, Mónica Punt d'informació-Consergeria 934035759 monicasanchezmota@ub.edu
Sanz Aznar, Javier Professor/a 934020923 3F6 javier.sanz@ub.edu
Serra, Jordi Professor/a 934035781 108 serra@ub.edu
Solà Antolín, Jordi Cap de l'Oficina de Recerca 934039377 119 jordisola@ub.edu
Solé, Isaura Becària FPI isaura.sole@ub.edu
Somoza Fernández, Marta Professor/a 934035783 110 msomoza@ub.edu
Soriano, Dolors Professor/a 934035785 202 dolorssoriano@ub.edu
Soy, Cristina Professor/a 934035781 108 cristina.soy@ub.edu
Suárez Vilagran, Maria del Mar Professor/a 934035974 313 mmsuarez@ub.edu
Sulé Duesa, Andreu Coordinador del màster de Gestió de Continguts Digitals 934035788 207 sule@ub.edu
Tafalla, Montse Professor/a 934035785 202 mtafalla@ub.edu
Tarrés, Muntsa Professor/a 934020923 3F6 muntsatarres@ub.edu
Térmens Graells, Miquel Degà 934035773 122 termens@ub.edu
Torres Domínguez, Marta Professor/a 934037021 115 martatorres@ub.edu
Turbany, Jaume Professor/a 934037021 115 jturbany@ub.edu
Urbano Salido, Cristóbal Professor/a 934035918 130 urbano@ub.edu
Valero, Pedro Professor/a 934020923 3F6 pedrovalero@ub.edu
Vall i Casas, Aurora Cap d'estudis ID 934035774 116 auroravall@ub.edu
Vállez Letrado, Mari Professor/a 934034017 203 marivallez@ub.edu
Valls Bofill, Arola Professor/a 934035974 313 arolavalls@ub.edu
Viana, Mauro Giuntini Professor/a 934037021 115 maurogiuntini@ub.edu
Vicente Hernández, Lluís Contractat docent
Vilà Balló, Adrià Professor/a 934035785 202 adriavila@ub.edu
Vilaseca, Jaume Professor/a 934020924 3F7 jaume.vilaseca@ub.edu
Villanueva, Sergio Responsable Relacions Internacionals 934039784 2F1 sergio.villanueva@ub.edu
Villarroya Planas, Anna Professor/a 934037021 115 annavillarroya@ub.edu
Vinyes Lopez, Alba Secretaria 934035771 003 albavinyes@ub.edu